7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

OK flavour for child

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste of these (which is a big plus) but wish they didn't have vitamin c in them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A magnesium product that I can take without problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Essential

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these everyday - would not be without them. P5P is so much better for me than normal B6.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had changed to a cheaper version of riboflavin (and R5P) but much prefer this product. Helps when I get cracked lips and watery eyes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great substitute for tumeric!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a low oxalate substitute for tumeric in curry recipes - it worked well! Curry was great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to use

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this to add some extra nutrition to my family's food. Is very easy to pop a bit in here and there so does the job!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this - easy way to get benfotiamine (which is so much better for my body than thiamine)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

small capsules

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules. Have changed from Thorne Vit D for the cost and wish it was a powder like Thorne.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

useful for testing zinc levels

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to check if my family was deficient in zinc. Not sure how reliable the test was but think we are deficient.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives