40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product, prompt service

Posted on May 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for adrenal support and as always, iherb were easy to deal with.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A magnesium product that I can take without problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure about rice flour filling

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the biotin in this was ok but I didn't like the rice flour filling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Thorne products are great in general and this one has really helped with trying to balance my copper/zinc levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for kids

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is taking these and its making a big difference to his cradle cap - after three weeks it is almost gone. Very happy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this - easy way to get benfotiamine (which is so much better for my body than thiamine)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good so far

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Essential

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these everyday - would not be without them. P5P is so much better for me than normal B6.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great multi mineral

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my son - easy way to get minerals into him.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so far so good

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take Vit E for PMS/adrenal issues and it definitely makes a difference. Have only just started this one but seems to be as good as the previous brand I was using.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great substitute for tumeric!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a low oxalate substitute for tumeric in curry recipes - it worked well! Curry was great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives