Reviewer1977472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS441 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Nature's Gate Rocks!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate has been doing great job on producing such great shampoos. Everything I tried, their products have never disappointed me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not Safe.

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased two of them a little over a year ago. The glass part broke off from the metal part with popping sound. It happened to both of them while they were being used. Short life and dangerous.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fishy......ugh...

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably this is good for me but the fishy smell is just too strong. Hope the manufacture can do something about it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for Vegan

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own taurine capsules with vegan capsules. This is just wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Cream

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I don't put lotion after toner due to my oily skin. But this works so well with my skin type. And SPF-15 is another good point for people who don't ware make-ups.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial cleanser ever!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value and great aroma!!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Almost too good to be true.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

THE BEST!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My psoriasis has been getting a lot better since I started taking this. I am on the 2nd bottle now and planning to order some more. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Maybe expected too much

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say this though the smell is kind of cheap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powder is the way....

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my cats' food. I think they love it =*w*=

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives