7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1964882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOH934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby girl is fond of it. She lacks in patience when she is hungry, so I usually prepare a small amount only to calm her down before main meal. It works well and she loves it. I like it because it is so simple to prepare.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it smells nice...but

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used free sample of cream this company produces.... it was really nice and actually worked a miracle on my little one's chapped chicks. But since the cream was out of stock- I got the lotion instead- they felt similar but lotion caused creeeeepy red urticaria on my baby's face! Not only the little one- both of my children develped the same thing!!! It worked alright on my skin, so I use it as body lotion myself. I would never use it again on my children.... The skin problem had gone away eventually after some hours-

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use soaps with my children so I try to get soaps washed thoroughly and clean. This one met my expectation among many. It smells nice too. My children likes it and always want me to smell their hands after washing them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since my baby started to walk, changing her diaper has become a trouble some work because she never lies still. I am a fan of Seventh Generation so I like this product too. It absorbs less than band type though. It fits well to my 10kg daughter, 14month old.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to rinse after brushing. doesn't do much to my morning breath, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not so delicate as my husband, so I did not notice the different until he said he really loves the new soap I bought. He is a man of few words so it meant much to me. I like this soap because my husband loves it and it does not get softened like other expensive soaps. Actually I ordered three different Nubian Heritage soaps for trial.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tates good.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like a candy. My baby girl wants it so much. She thinks it is candy- so I have to take it when she is sleeping

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is hard to keep my toddler girl away from sweets knowing it isn't good for her. I tried vitamin gummies, but when she starts to ask for some more, I didn't know what to do since those gummies has recommanded dosage. Overdose of vitamins does no good, I think. So, this was solution. She loves it and I don't need to worry about excessive minerals and vitamins. And I like the idea of small pakaging. Just right amont for my 2year-old, one pakage at a time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fifth can

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

She likes it. Now she can feed her self alright, when I mix this with some milk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's alright.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my baby likes to play with it, not to eat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

too sweet for me

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it is nice chocolate bar, I'd give 85/100. however too sweet for me-

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's alright,

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's mild and does not cause any trouble.Smells nice too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives