Reviewer1963165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

high quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He Shou Wu needs to be cooked with black beans to have the hair rejuvinative qualities and sexual help -- Dragon Herbs does it right! cheaper versions just act as laxitives, so buy this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good flow of energy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

results are subtle if you're not in touch with your qi flow -- but i notice it strongly since i practice qigong!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Help my boyfriend quit smoking!

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boyfriend used this product along with Dragon Herb's Will Power to quit smoking. He has tried before, but has felt angry and miserable. This time he is smoke free for over 2 months (the longest in 25 years!) and he said it felt much easier and he didn't feel agitated.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tastes good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does the job and is tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

effective!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband runs really hot and this has helped him build more yin to be cooler.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pretty good!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love mochi, and this is aa good brand -- it's nice that it is sprouted -- better way to have your grains

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sexy for women too!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use only one of these on morning on days my man and I will have time for sex -- it's incredible how sexy I feel! also this product is great b/c the concentration of the Tongkat Ali is stronger (cheaper brands are less potent), plus the other 2 herbs protect the yin, since the main herb is so yang.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

xylitol protects senstive teeth

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, and the xylitol protects sensitive teeth

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wow!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product made me feel very sexy and very orgasmic. I actually took it because I have very low kidney qi and am always cold, so I was happily surprised at the other "side effects". You should make sure you're also taking Yin support, b/c epimedium is very drying and can harm the yin if you're deficient. I am quite surprised that I was able to sleep well on this, since I often get insomnia from "energizing" herbs!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

kitty loves it!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle it on kitty's food and he think it is delicious -- i use it too, mixing it in water or putting on oatmeal -- tastes slightly peanuty, not vitamin like -- a good way to get B vitamins from a food source

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps me sleep

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love 5htp so I can sleep better through the night, especially when seasons change and not alot of sun.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yummy!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are great! and i love that they are sprouted - more enzymes and no substances that interfere with digestion when sprouted

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives