Reviewer1962075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Taste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does taste like a lemon sorbet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Bacteria

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom takes one a day along with two Natures Way Triphala and stays "regular." She is 89 and doesn't eat a lot of fiber, fruit or vegetables.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mood Cure Recommended

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with energy & calmness even though it isn't the best tasting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keeps Mom Regular

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle way to keep Mom (89) regular - she takes one in the morning and a second one in the afternoon if needed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powerful Pain Releaver

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses arnica on her sore toe and other sore muscles -it is xtremely helpful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Focus Focus Focus

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon or evening - it seems to help my ability to focus on the tasks-at-hand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Blood Presure

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping blood pressure

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good For Your Head, Heart & Joints

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with overall well being.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best Liver Cleanser I've Ever Tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My secret to regularity

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take two once or twice a day and I am "a daily emiminator."

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives