40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1962075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Taste

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does taste like a lemon sorbet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Bacteria

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mom takes one a day along with two Natures Way Triphala and stays "regular." She is 89 and doesn't eat a lot of fiber, fruit or vegetables.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mood Cure Recommended

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with energy & calmness even though it isn't the best tasting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for digestion

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use one Betain HCI & one Now Super Enzyme immediately before a heavy meal and it prevents that stuffed feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keeps Mom Regular

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle way to keep Mom (89) regular - she takes one in the morning and a second one in the afternoon if needed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Powerful Pain Releaver

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother uses arnica on her sore toe and other sore muscles -it is xtremely helpful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Blood Presure

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping blood pressure

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Focus Focus Focus

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two in the morning and two in the afternoon or evening - it seems to help my ability to focus on the tasks-at-hand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good For Your Head, Heart & Joints

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with overall well being.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best Liver Cleanser I've Ever Tried

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it everyday

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good For Sinus

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good For sinus

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sinus Issues

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take olive leaf along with Natural Factors Sinus,Lung and it seems to help prevent serious infections.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives