40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Much prefer additive-free brands

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cracked a cap open and found the liquid is bright yellow with dye to match the gel case, which is why I promptly threw them out. Is this really necessary? If I'm going to have a vitamin/mineral supplement, I like it without a ton of other junk (see Healthy Origins, for example) - I don't need my vitamins/minerals color-coordinated, thanks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gorgeous fragrance

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like perfume and tastes wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect product

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Lovely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Magic

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works almost immediately in terms of regulating the female system. I found that changes were evident after two or so days, even though I had been initially worried that the tablets wouldn't work as well as the naturopathic tincture. Well, they do! Magic stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this; I find it helps enormously in terms of life direction.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DANGEROUS!

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having taken other Christopher's formulae to great effect, I began taking these as we are trying for a baby. Six caps later at three a.m., I was in ER feeling as if I'd mainlined espresso: I was jumping out my skin, having trouble breathing, and feeling bizarre. What the bottle doesn't tell you is that Goldenseal can cause intense nervousness, fast heartbeat, dizziness, trouble breathing, etc. What the bottle ALSO doesn't tell you is that Goldenseal shouldn't be taken for more than one week at a time. I am horrified that possible side effects of this formula are not mentioned on the bottle. *AVOID*

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely light oil and beautiful smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Divine

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the sweet, woody smell of this oil - it just fills the house!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I absolutely love this tea!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully sweet and grapelike, this tea is perfect if you don't like bitter drinks. (Along with peppermint and dandelion, I drink it all day long.) Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

God, this is DIVINE!

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The most delicious tea I've ever tasted. Cinnamon-y sweet, no need for sweeteners. Heaven!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives