40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1949742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAH138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fave

Posted on May 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't build up! Makes hair shiny and healthy, and light. My fine hair tends to become heavy and weighed down very easily. This is the only moisturizer I know of that I can use everyday, and still have light bouncy hair. The raspberry smells great -- not overwhelmingly fruity. Great moisturizer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yes!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great eye cream. Use all over day and night. You can also apply a tiny amount OVER your makeup for a fresh, natural look. It lasts a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loved these

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they are only discontinued temporarily (must be hard to ship in the summer). The ingredients are just right. Everyone in my family loves them. We keep them in the refrigerator.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WhY?

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why discontinue these? They are great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten Free and Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Non-toxic and Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple ingredients, great aroma, perfect soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bee Perfection

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite facial moisturizer and anywhere healer. Its even great on fungal infections like athlete's foot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sulfate free

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is wonderful. Its the perfect consistency, tastes great and does a superior job cleaning my teeth without the nasty sulfates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pure

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only pure aloe vera commercially available. We always keep one in the refrigerator.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's no other sports drink as good as this one. It has the right mix of replenishers, and works fast. It tastes good and has no sugar!! Amazing, right? It lasts a long time too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for curly hair too

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has very, very curly hair which frizzes easily, so she has to use something to tame it after each shower. She recently started using this and likes it very much. Her hair looks product free, nicely curly, shiny, and healthy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten Free Granola!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives