7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1948983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My skin glows-looks more youthful

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this cream. My skin looks clear, toned, and more vibrant. Worked as well as a glycolic facial that I had. I peeled a lot, but it was worth it to uncover more youthful looking skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beautifully Smoothes Skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Wish it had SPF.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed- I love plumeria and this doesn't smell like it at all. It has a light soapy scent. Also, it's watery. Can't recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointing - Not a Plumeria Scent

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love plumeria but this is nothing like it. It does a good job at detangling, but i'll go back to Alba's plumeria conditioner to scent my hair, although it's not good at detangling. Wish Iherb still carried Surya Brasil deep conditioner-best at detangling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Deliciously Scented

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and value

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Shiny, Pretty Hair

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Worked well with my fine hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A must have

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent relief for insomnia. Recommended by my naturopathic doctor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish- Best I've Tasted

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend-Very tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Creamy & Tasty

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives