Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Goooood!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product and use it every day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste heavenly!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconutsugar ever!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bar, it`s so tasteful. My children are crayzy about it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WOW!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best facial cream ever!!! I love it so much, and have already order more of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So goood!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it taste like brown sugar but it is so much better for the body. Very,very good in hot chocolate!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Veery goood

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I start my day with 2 tbs of this apple vinegar and I feel constently so fresh inside. This really works for me!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, I use it every day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives