Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Addicted

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product, use it every day and it works very good for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Goooood!!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product and use it every day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolute the best yacon syrup on the marked!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Goood!!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this raw cacao powder almost every day, it is a very good quality product. Can`t live whitout it!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for the skin!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take two tablespoon every day. The best oil for skinproblems like acne.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on dry skin in wintertime.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

veeery good!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in baking on deserts or as a little meal together with nuts and dried fruits. Lots of energy and I am addicted.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good!!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives