Reviewer1937649

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAR203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Alum. Free Soda

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We add this to our Home water supply to RAISE THE ph AND GREAT IN BAKED PRODUCTS AND IN the wash.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

HINI Fighter

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great tool to use aganist upper respiratory infections and to ward off HINI.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Diabetic neuropathy reliver!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Due to type 2 diabetes and diabetic neuropathy in my legs and feet. This vitamin has stopped the tingling, burning and numbness feeling. I have told others of this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy Snack Food

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite snack food with the Mrs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great soup for winter days

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well ballanced soup in taste and texture

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bfs't cereal

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smmoth and creamy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Raw almonds

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of free radicals and akaline

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great substitute for Dr. Brommers

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Inexpensive, not as strong as the leading brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WBC Booster

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Starting using this product after chemo destroyed my immune syatem and WBC down to 1.8, it is now after six months 4.8! Great taste with juice or water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Outstanding source of Omega s

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and easy to grind for adding to dry cereals, breads and pastries

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy Hot Cereal

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare and loaded with Flax seed

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than Unity products

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this liquid Probiotic to replace a more expensive Unity product and it taste good and easier on the digestive tract.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives