40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1935322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIB220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

organic calimyma figs

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your figs were very good, but not enough in the package. My family also enjoyed them, but we has to share by splitting them since there was such a small amount

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pinto beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pinto beans are one of my favorite beans especially with cornbread. Thanks The taste is exceptional

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

black and lime soup

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soup has taste as it says it is with lime, I could only taste the black bean and this flavor was too strong. It made it unenjoyable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sesame and seaweed chips

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are quite exceptional. I loved them. My family really enjoyedght them also. I'm sorry I only bought 2 bags I do plan on getting more in the near future. Thanks five stars isnt enough to comment on this item its that good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

small white beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

White beans are good in so many things. I really enjoy them. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

organic noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soup was good, I love muchrooms and organic foods. It had very good taste and the noodles always add good flavor to any soup. thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wheat berries

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These interest me. I am not sure how to make them or what to use them in. I will be researching some recipes. I am anxious to try them. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

kelp noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

basamati rice

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet. Remember I just received thse items later part of september.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

coconut water

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet tried this water. I am not sure why, but I have slight reservation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives