7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1931163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POY201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not the best

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cut and sifted seems to mean that you need to spend a considerable amount of time washing out sand and shells out of the stuff, since the pieces are so small it's hard to distinguish between the actual stuff and dirt. I've seen Irish moss around the same price that are larger chunks and easier to wash, so I'll go for those next time. Other than that it works fine, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the first completely vegan d3 with a useful dosage that I've come across

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

2 stars

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted so horrible I wasn't able to use this product. Gave to gf who doesn't seem to mind the taste so much, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Improvement

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the new baggaging better than the earlier. The protein powder is still high quality

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A pleasant surprise

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The sunwarrior _rice_ protein is a bit gritty in texture even after thorough mixing in a blender and has a noticeable taste. This new protein, however, not only has better amino acid profile (contains more BCAAs), but has a softer, almost unnoticeable texture and taste, so it can be mixed with pretty much anything! This is no doubt my new favourite protein supplement!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste amazing, and with that in mind, it's hard to believe they only contain 11g of sugar! These are perfect if you wish to get rid of your chocolate bar craving with a healthier solution. I use them mainly as a post-workout snack if I can't eat anything proper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints, a very decent neti pot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Surprisingly good

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was afraid that the amount of green would make this very bad tasting, but I was mostly wrong. I does have that distinct flavour of green vegetable, but it's not half as bad as it could have been. These aren't snack treats, but food snacks for quick extra energy,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Worth its price

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes better than most green powders, and although I'm convinced of the quality, it has not produced any miracle results for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and contains some protein, but also quite a lot of sugar. I would have preferred if the bars did not contain any agave, since dates alone make it sweet enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

worth the price

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, hard to say about its benefits

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alright

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

-

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives