7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1926198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Rutin

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My varicose veins are sloooooowly improving. Great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

SAMe 200

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who suffers from S.A.D, I wouldn't survive the long spell of dull, rainy weather we've had recently if it weren't for the SAMe. Great - I can operate as normal whatever the weather!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow L-Lysine

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very good as part of my heart support supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green-lipped mussel

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mainly for my dogs, three of whom have arthritis, but may try it myself now, seeing how well they are doing. They love it, chomp up the capsules, and the cat even pinched one from the tray of food! I think this a good recommendation as to the freshness of the product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Selenium

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, and nice it is all measured for you. I also give it to my dogs (under vet supervision). A nice insurance against various cancers!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Ubiquinol

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this routinely as part of my heart meds - my doctor also approves it. I was supposed to die years ago, and I'm getting stronger (I hope) by the day!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Andrographis

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent anti-viral.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beta-1,3/1 6 Glucan

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Economical to use according to instructions, and a good health insurance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

CoQ10

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My survival kit!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bacopa

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alvera Deodorant

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - works, without irritating the skin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quercetin

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - and I don't have to eat two tons of onions to get the quercetin!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives