7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These 'crackers' are incredibly yummy - crunchy and full of flavour, as well as healthy and fresh. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hormone health is everything...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of great info, here - even for someone who's familiar with the benefits of taking bio-identical hormones. Understanding how oxytocin works and how it gets depleted by stress helps explain why we spiral down - physically and emotionally - if we don't know how to replenish our supplies. I'm only halfway through the book, but I recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful to be able to get pure, good-quality creams like this without prescription. This works very well and you don't need much to feel the effect. Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lasts for ages!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally order the Herbal scent and got this one by mistake. It smells a bit too antiseptic for me but the other one (which I'd give 5 stars) is great and I order it regularly. Excellent value as these sticks last for months and are very effective, as well as natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these bars!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are tangy-sweet and delicious. A nice change from the many overly-sweet bars out there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Lydia's Organics products are delicious. It's not worth making your own when you can buy this stuff so reasonably on iherb. I'm hooked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Much healthier formula

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these alcohol-free formulas, and they always taste great - to me, at least. This product feels pure and is readily absorbed. I can't imagine taking pills/caps after this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw power bars and in almost all my baked goods. It has a wonderful flavour and can almost be eaten from the tin by the spoonful! Great for thickening sauces, too, and high in protein. Every kitchen should have some.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great sugar alternative!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes great, with no lingering aftertaste. It's great for your teeth, is low in calories and can be used in place of ordinary sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Still the best value around

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite coconut oil as it's mild in smell and taste and can be used in baking as well as cooking. Great price for an organic product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually end up eating the whole packet in one go. It's that good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like all-natural

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is smooth and light, unlike some. Feels great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives