Reviewer1901186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best ever!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best ever brush for mineral powder! It really helps to work the product into the skin, so its perfect! Its also useful for applying liquid foundation or even bronzer! The best brush ever, Im telling you. Worth to try it out. Better than MAC, Real Techniques or Sigma 100%!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended for dry skin, it does miracles! Super organic ingredients, smells fresh. One of my favorites!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells good

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is divine, but the ingredients are not all natural or organic. It contains parfum, which is one of the worst ingredients and skin irritators. Made my skin drier as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dries the lips

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow it makes my lips drier, I think its because of only very few ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK, but not perfect

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for very good moisturiser for my dry skin, but this one seems to be perfect for normal, but not for dry skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not really..

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high excpectations for this shampoo after reading all wonderful comments here. I have dry hair, a bit frizzy, so I excpected this shampoo to make them a bit more glossy. Unfortunatelly, my hair looks so unhealthy after washing, so I stopped using it. Would not recommend it for dry, frizzy and long hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect ingredients, last for ages, highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product for the ends! Nourishes well, doesnt make hair sticky. Highly recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour of those 3 products is perfect for fair skin ladies. To be honest, its not easy to find either good shade bronzer, either not to shiny highlighter. But this one its just perfect! Easy to apply, beautiful shades, cant expect more! Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing sponges! I use it to remove cleanser/make up remover or mask. gentle, but a bit exfoliate at the same time. Im impressed! I dont have to use those cotton pads and waste money any more. Also, it will last you for ages!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best ever!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best ever body moisturiser! If you have a very dry skin as I do, thats the best ever product to improve your skin condition. Give it a try, its worth all its penny!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice powder to use it over the liquid foundation. Sets up instantly, easy to use. Its just that I found that it might be a bit drying, so you cant wear it on its own. Nice colour for fair skin. Otherwise, really good product without any harsh ingredients, certified, I recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives