Reviewer1886291

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROS538 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

new man 'med'

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband started taking these regularly and feels like a 'new man'

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fiber!

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No fish burp

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FINALLY no fish taste burps!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for gut

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixed with fruit juice in the morning this is keeping me regular!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cures dialysis legs cramps

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these tabs for my MIL who experiences horrific leg cramps during dialysis. These pills gave her immediate relief.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

handy dandy pill splitter

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Worked like a charm splitting odd sized tablets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Clean hands at hand

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect size container and product for feeling clean and safe after mingling with crowds and merchandise.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rub me right

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great text for aromatherapy beginners

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tart and tasty

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Healthiest choice for apple vinegar anywhere

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Goes down easy and doesn't come back up!

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A superior fish oil with a better than tolerable taste and no fish burps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

real regular

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works like a charm keeping us regular

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sweet purse tote

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ideal way to carry a safe sweetner. It fits in one of those little inside purse pockets and I don't have to use restaurant yellow, pink, or blue packets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives