Reviewer1883750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HID428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I think it helps

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some water retention issues lately and thought about trying this. I definitely visit the wc more often during the day (and the night). I can say that I'm satisfied as I do feel less bloated. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Interesting source of protein

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not thrilled about its taste on its own, but when mixed with some whey, or added to pancake batter etc, its taste is masked and I have no trouble enjoying it. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Low carb baking!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good quality

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product, I really needed some Omega-3s! the price is grest too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast and the packaging was excellent. Once again, a very pleasant experience.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

another interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! I never thought that cacao would be soooo bitter! Even though it's not a taste you are looking fwd to, i constantly catch my self taking another handful! And yes, it gives you a nice boost of energy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! interesting taste, great for smoothies, pancakes, cookies etc, to give them a nice and healthy boost!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good as always

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it works quite nicely with my recipes, though I think I shoukd also buy some guam gum. I've heard these two work best when combined

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives