Reviewer1881880

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAP995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

:(

Posted on May 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm disappointed. Crystal arrived broken, so I can not fully enjoy them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good agent

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not aggravate my oily hair. Hair shall be clean for a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Do not have any complaints. Good wipes and leaves a pleasant smell, which persists for a long time. Maybe someone smell seem edgy, but I like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great soap!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dry my skin and leaves a pleasant scent. Big piece, long enough. I will be ordering again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my oily skin. Quickly removes the inflammation and redness, very clean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aromatic, well softens and moisturizes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this purchase. This soap does not dry and tightens my skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a dense texture, long kept the lips. One gripe: after applying my lips blush and look a little illness. Maybe someone will like this effect, but not to me. After a time, the redness goes away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent removed. After application of the face becomes brighter, cleaner. But in general, nothing special.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives