40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1878755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

WORKED LIKE MAGIC ON MY INFLAMMATION FROM FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IMMEDIATELY MY CLOTHES STARTED FITTING TOO BIG AS A RESULT OF THE INFLAMMATION GOING DOWN FAST AFTER JUST 4 TABLETS. START SLOW WITH THIS HERB AND INCREASE GRADUALLY BECAUSE IT WORKS ON THE BRAIN AND CAN CAUSE A HEADACHE YOU MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO TOLERATE. IT ALSO GIVES DEEP SLEEP RIGHT FROM THE START. HAS ALSO HELPED WITH BETTER DIGESTION. TAKE THEM WITH FOOD.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LIFE SAVING FOR ACID REFLUX

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mag phos 6x together with Nat Phos 6x saved my life from severe acid reflux. Use them together with Arnica 30c to repair the esophogeal damage. Start with 3 tablets and increase to 4 tablets after meals 4 times a day. If you get a sour taste, you are taking too many.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

For inflammation

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard about tart cherry on The Dr. Oz show. It is suppose to work on inflammation by blocking the cells that create the inflammation. Appears to be working on the inflammation on my back caused by Fibromyalgia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for weight loss? Loss of appetite

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each time I take these, I lose my appetite. I don't take them every day though. It appears to be a good appetite suppressant.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MUST TRY THIS CALCIUM FOR ANY THING AND EVERYTHING THAT IS WRONG WITH YOU

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Been using this calcium as a first aid since 1980 for everything that has ailed be through most of my life. When I suffered from Candida related PMS and cramps, this calcium was a life saver. (I eventually figured out that eating grains contributed to my PMS & cramps). When I had candida related insomnia, I would wake up in the middle of the night to take a table spoon of this, and I would be back to sleep within one minute. When I had Candida, I would get terriblly sick after taking antibiotics. This liquid calcium got rid of the extreme suffering from the antibiotics. When I suffered extremely painful headaches as a result of Post Traumatic Stress disorder, I depended on this stuff to get rid of the intolerable headaches. I had to take 9 table spoons a day to get rid of this most intolerable headaches. (Homeopathy has gotten rid of the intolerable headaches on a permanent basis). When my dog got a hold of some food made with grains and made her stomach growl, I'd give her a table spoon of this with my hand and the growling stopped instantly. My dog would get terrible freightened by the growling sounds caused by grains. This calcium was such a life saver for her. This liquid calcium gives instant results and it has been a real life saver for me through most of my life. Start with one tablespoon and gradually increase to more. If you have never taken this calcium before, it may clean out your digestive system in the form of diahrrea which passes very quickly. This is a must in everyone's medicine cabinet as a first aid for just about everything. It will keep very well in the refrigerator for more than a year. It will also keep well out of the refrigerator at room temperature for a long time. THANK YOU IHERB FOR FINALLY CARRYING THIS PRODUCT. IT WILL BE A BIG SELLER. I GURANTEE IT!!!! I RECOMMENDED THIS CALCIUM TO MY LOCAL HEALTH FOOD STORE AND IT HAS BEEN SELLING LIKE IT IS GOING OUT OF STYLE.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the RAW pumpkin seeds

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This are so good. I could eat the whole package in one sitting. I like to eat them straight from the package. No salt to worry about.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LIFE SAVING FOR ACID REFLUX

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nat Phos 6x together with Mag Phos 6x saved my life from acid reflux. Taken together with Arnica to heal the esophogeal damage. Start with 3 tablets and increase gradually up to 5 tablets 4 times a day after meals. If they leave you with a sour taste, you are taking too many.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

large thick capsules

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are huge and I can't swallow them whole, so I open them up and lick the insides out. The capsules are very thick and rubbery. They cannot be chewed to swallow them either because they are too rubbery. Can't understand why such a thick capsule is necessary. There is only a tiny amount of so called liquid inside. I wish they would make it in liquid form in a bottle to take with a tablespoon. I think the thick capsule is just a waste of material. The thick capsules could end up with 5 to 10 extra pounds a year. Every pound of weight counts. I take these for dental bone loss. Not sure if they are working, but I continue to take them. Extra calcium can't hurt an aging body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ferrum phos

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't taken yet. Will review after I take them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives