7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering this product. It has helped my skin and hair. It's a great product and at iherb it's always a great value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my husband. He takes it to keep his blood pressure down so that he doesn't have to take blood pressure meds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way provides a great product at a really great value. This was reccomended to me by a friend for female problems and I have continued to take it because of its benefits for the female system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for prostate health and helps prevent frequent trips to the bathroom at night. Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased one of these last time to give it a try and it really works well for me. I have asthma and live in a humid climate with bothers me quite a bit and this helps me to breathe better and have more energy. I bought more for me and some for my mom also.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins and they seem to be working. My nails are starting to grow and are getting stronger. I like that they are liquid in a gel cap, also. Would definitely recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Twinlab B-12 dots. I have used hard b-12 vitamins in a higher dosage and did not have near as good results as using the dots. Great product. Would highly recomend!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great item. I have been taking it for about a year and I am very happy with the results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My asthma has bothered me more this year for some reason, but after I started taking this product a few weeks ago, I could tell a difference, even when we've had a lot of rain and thunderstorms (the humidity really triggers my symptoms).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great sweetner

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetner a lot. It is sweeter than sugar so not as much is needed. It has only a slight sweet aftertaste. I plan to purchase again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This 3 lb bag of fructose was a better value that the 2 lb bag I bought at my local health food store. It's a great way to get less calories in baked goods. I also use it when making iced tea. It has approximately the same calories per tsp as sugar, but you only need to use about half as much. It's a great product and a great value!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives