40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1875030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Zen

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really relaxes me naturally. I use it instead of my anxiety persciption.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relaxing

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich and creamey

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can feel my skin soft all day and the subtle aroma is so lovely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good to kee urinary tract infection at bay

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a hot cup of this every day for a mild urinary tract infection. Very mild taste, almost like green tea. Easy to drink, very pleasant. I can feel the difference after a few days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps the aches

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, helps lightly with sore muscles and joints but doesn't smell or stain clothes. No lingering scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most calcium tablets are troublesome to swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for nerves and sleep

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Use one of these in the pm to wind down and use them to help with insomnia. Helps with anxiety.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relaxing

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every day for anxiety. It works subtly and I can begin to tell the difference when I don't have it for a few days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Squeaky clean face

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and leaves skin feeling fresh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keeps skin moisturized

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Nicely moisturized neck and face. Has the right ingredients for anti aging and the price is right.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely aroma

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Well priced, very nicely scented.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for Sleep

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take two and helps me sleep with no weird dreams.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives