Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like it but...

Posted on Dec 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure what to say about this product. Check out the reviews in other places, there certainly seems to be some question about the company and ingredients. I've used the product a couple of times and it works fine, but...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not the right b for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel bad rating this as I'm very senstive to vitamins, esp. B vitamins, they're hard on my system. These seemed okay at first, then I felt worse. Now I take MegaFood balanced B complex, they're first B vitamins that I can take consistenly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy iherb customer

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great service. Update: A nutritionist told me there was no difference in vitamin E and so I bought a couple of other brands, but I have come back to this one. There is something special about it, I feel better when I take it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works

Posted on May 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopaht recommended this product as a result of a flu that really upset my already touchy digestion. It works! And as usual iherb provides great service at a great price. Update: I would not take this product for more than a short period, but it definitely helps if I have eaten something that throws me off. I just take it right away, once or twice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has had a lifetime of loose stools and this product is really helping. She is beginning to have the kind of energy she had as a puppy. Nice to see her feeling so lively.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot beat the price for a source of calcium/magnesium. I give it to my horses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it better than ascorbate acid

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of vitamin C at a good price. Good iherb service as usual.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Washington I've tried other vitamin d supplements, but I like this one best, I definitely feel it working. It helped me recover from the flu and it has helped my low blood sugar. It can be a little bit hard to get out of the bottle, but I like the glass and the fact that there are no additives - so it is worth it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is real niacin and doesn't have a lot of other stuff in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my animals per the vet recommendation. Seems to work well. Seems like a really good value, too. Great iHerb service as usual.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good way to get Folic Acid

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Without a lot of additives. I use this along wtih Advantage b-12 spray, a little bit of Lifetime liquid multi-b and some Natural Factors niacin. They all go down easy, which has been a find for me, most of the time b vitamins make me feel worse.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this everyday. He is not a big chocolate lover, but finds this easy to get down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives