7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1874515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEN054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

okay

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started to take this, did not notice much of a difference at first - then felt a imbalance. Turns out it should be taken with Omega 3's. My mistake.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it's okay

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son enjoys this product. Not a very strong chocolate flavor. We prefer the vanilla. San Joaquin Valley, CA

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Worked for us

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped bring my daughter up out of mono.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me - well, the whole three times I've taken it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Too bad this has been discontinued. Just referred two people to the iherb site for this very product. I was told years ago to have my gallbladder removed. This stuff has helped me preserve my body organs due to previous high fatty food abuse! Today if I overindulge, I simply take a full strength tsp. - tblsp. and it settles the gallbladder right down. Sorry to see it go from iherb, sure wish they would explain why many of the products I enjoy end up being discontinued! I guess I will buy it from my chiropractor again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can be used as dietary supplement as well as in massage/skin conditioner (does leave skin shiney). When cool it is in a solid form, when warmed in hand it melts down easily. Recommend. San Joaquin Valley, CA

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Family likes it. Even use it in our BEFE machine. Tried to order the large bag so I can just refill, but iherb was out of stock.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wakes you up!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Invigorating soap. We've used for years.I transfer soap into a dispenser that is easier to handle and more attractive than the busy "all is one" messages plastered over it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Superb

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Convenient. Sometimes we add it to our morning power shakes. Great berry flavor when your not in the mood for the chocolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A staple in our home

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep store this in our freezer and pull a scoop out every so often and mix it with our morning protein shakes. Also use it for an afternoon boost beverage. Tastes good for a "green food".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

convenient

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a quick pick me up cleanser. My children also use. Has a bit of a sting to it, does not smell that great -not many tea tree oil products do in my opinion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for on the Go!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Tasty. Trying to convince my college student in the habit of taking them with him for a boost in between classes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives