Reviewer1873314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUP659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice burps

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay as gross as that sounds, it's true. I'm not a "burper" myself, but this had me doing some kind of little parsley mint burping thing. It was okay and discreet and made me feel like it was really working :0

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice smell

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a mildly nice smell. If you leave it on for a few mintues before washing off, you get a tingly feeling like it is really doing something. My 5 year old has bumps on her skin due to the dry nature of her skin and while we leave it on a few minutes before washing off, the bumps are still there. I read in one review that it would diminish these which is why I got this in the first place, but I don't see the change in her skin and we have been using it for a few weeks now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my alltime favorite soap. I don't even need to apply lotion after showers anymore!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great natural soap

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I'm so stuck on the Kiss My Face olive oil soap that I ordered at the same time, I haven't really had an opportunity to evaluate this one. I'm just giving it the benefit of a doubt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thick, oil. Scent-free.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While I didn't notice the energy boost...this stuff is delicious! The directions mention to stir it into your favorite drink. I chose kool-aid...way too sweet. They should have said to stir it into your favorite unsweetened drink :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Flavorless

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess we could sprinkle it on our cereal

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives