Reviewer1873314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUP659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Nice burps

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay as gross as that sounds, it's true. I'm not a "burper" myself, but this had me doing some kind of little parsley mint burping thing. It was okay and discreet and made me feel like it was really working :0

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice smell

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a mildly nice smell. If you leave it on for a few mintues before washing off, you get a tingly feeling like it is really doing something. My 5 year old has bumps on her skin due to the dry nature of her skin and while we leave it on a few minutes before washing off, the bumps are still there. I read in one review that it would diminish these which is why I got this in the first place, but I don't see the change in her skin and we have been using it for a few weeks now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great natural soap

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I'm so stuck on the Kiss My Face olive oil soap that I ordered at the same time, I haven't really had an opportunity to evaluate this one. I'm just giving it the benefit of a doubt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my alltime favorite soap. I don't even need to apply lotion after showers anymore!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thick, oil. Scent-free.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While I didn't notice the energy boost...this stuff is delicious! The directions mention to stir it into your favorite drink. I chose kool-aid...way too sweet. They should have said to stir it into your favorite unsweetened drink :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Flavorless

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess we could sprinkle it on our cereal

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives