7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1867804

Great and Useful Iherb Products

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOQ013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


- Healthy Origins Vitamin D is affordable and has kept my vitamin D levels great according to bloodwork done. - Nutribiotic Rice Protein is affordable, organic and 80 % protein. Blends well in a smoothie. - Two shampooings with Ligget's bar shampoo leaves my hair clean, shiny and looking lovely. - The Kuumba made lip shimmers are lovely, natural and creamlike. I prefer the warm Dawn shade.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to getting this product. I will give it one star for good, natural ingredients, and another star for a nice, subtle, fresh fragrance, but there is precious little of the product in the container. Plus it is not really very effective in removing unpleasant odor. It does help some, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely!

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love these creamy shimmers! They are like a lipstick but softer. The best colour for me is Dawn a peachy color. The colours can also be mixed to create exciting combinations. Tierra was the lightest, Sedona the reddest and Twilight coldest red. Hope this helps you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for powdering your nose! (And your whole face of course.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It is good value and keeps my vitamin D levels great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I trust it will keep my selenium levels high although I haven't tried it yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes fresh, is fluoride free and helps keep my mouth clean. I use it every day and will reorder. Xylitol has been proved to kill the harmful bacteria.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but small

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It leaves my hair clean and soft. Need a conditioner, though, with long hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle and good for the whole body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I suppose it's good

Posted on Jan 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't got an uti while using it. At one point I used an extra amount of vitamin C to combat uti symptoms and they disappeared.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Inositol is good

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take it at bed-time and it helps me fall asleep. I take it regularly as well as Valerian Root. Together they have helped my GABA levels and helped me come off regular antidepressants (sertralin).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It stops the itch but the fragrance is not the most pleasant. Yet it does what it's supposed to do. I can recommend the product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works!

Posted on Oct 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bedtime with Inositol 500 mg, Magnesium 700 mg and Melatonin 1,5 mg, and they put me to sleep no problem. Sometimes I wake up during the night and take another Magnesium pill. And I believe Valerian Root has helped me come off Sertralin with very little feelings of anxiety. It helps the GABA in the brain. But later on I noticed it is not as potent as a Finnish brand with only 300 mg of Valerian root in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives