40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1867644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I Just Love This

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just fantastic. No die off syndrome. But I rotate the yeast fighters that I take. Of the other yeast fighters, this is the best because as my yeasts are being killed and I can still have peak energy to do and finish my work!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A wonder supplement

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how dramatic the change this supplement does when I take it with panthothenic acid and b-vitamins. Pantethine helps speed up dramatically with my slow wound healing as well as normalizes my energy production by giving a big boost to my adrenals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product after I tried other CoQ10 especially the most expensive brand in the market. What I noticed with this particular supplement is that when I first took it, I felt as if my body was tingling with oxygen in my blood which I had not felt with the very expensive brand. As I continued to take this I no longer felt that tingling of oxygen but I know it is working because my energy was improving.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A calmer too

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need this for good cholesterol count, for inflamations but I feel more its effect as a calmer because of the DHA present in this capsule.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Version!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I can now have a light gluten free meal whenever I have no time to cook or when I need to eat immediately and not have to suffer later for a less healthy meal with msg, gmo food, no fiber, excess sodium. It's a relief to have this on hand just when I need to eat!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We love this

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've been drinking this everyday for 2 years now. Its nutritious, helps against allergies, replaces coffee without the sleepless if taken at night, energizes, gives us a feeling of general wellness and it is so economical!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious and Healthy!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy and delicious dish! Glad to have this on hand whenever I need to eat healthy! Lots of fiber here!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the most satisfying in term of women's need and adrenal health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

You can't believe how fast it works

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this for granted because it feels so organic that I forget how good it is until I feel bad and then when I take this, I feel energized in just one minute.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Our family favorite

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves this bar. It has the compromise of a health bar and a tasty bar. It is an all time favorite. This is the first bar they grab when they go into the food bar cabinet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This One You Should Try

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent, very good performance!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great and Balanced

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my allergies in bay.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives