40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1862179

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOB876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended Allibiotic and Now Foods, Probiotic-10 50 Billion. This combination of the Probiotic 10 in the morning and Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works very well

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried some other probiotics - this one works best for me. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended this one. I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months, and the combination of this probiotic in the morning and Now Foods Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product, great price

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been getting this from my practitioner - so happy to find it here at iherb - much less expensive and the results are the same.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for restless legs

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

I purchased this to use as a calcium supplement at night - found out it also calms my restless legs - 2 benefits in one supplement. Will purchase again and again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Higher amount of calcium per capsule

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using Jarrow's Bone Up, and it was giving me extreme gastointestinal distress. I decided to try MRM III and my system tolerates it better. I like taking fewer capsules, but it needs more vitamin D. Won't know about the success of the supplement(s) until my next dexa scan this summer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best Yogurt Starter!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

I have used several yogurt starters, and this one is the best. I use 2 quarts of 2% milk and add 1 to 1 1/2 cups of dry nonfat milk and a packet of unflavored gelatin. The dry milk and gelatin help to make the yogurt thicker. My husband eats it for breakfast several times a week, and his heartburn and acid reflux have improved.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice unscented lotion

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this lotion as a base to make facial care products - it works very well --- also add a bit of grapeseed oil to it and use as an after shower body lotion. I also use the Alba Maximum Dry Skin formula which is best lotion I have ever used for my dry itchy skin in the winter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps restless legs and sleep

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful - I take this along with my final daily dose of calcium-magnesium supplement at night, and it helps calm my restless legs, AND it helps me sleep -- I don't wake up feeling groogy, no dry mouth, and calmer legs. Try it, you won't be sorry!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent in plain yogurt

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this vanilla flavored stevia to use in my plain yogurt I make with Yogourmet starter that I also purchase from iHerb. It is an excellent flavoring and gentle sweetener. At first I thought I detected a slight aftertaste, but after using it on a daily basis I don't notice. I highly recommend Now Foods French vanilla stevia - and the Yogourmet starter is the best I have ever used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great mild flavor

Posted on May 17, 2012

The flavor of this Flax Oil is very mild. I just wish it came in a larger bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

new and improved

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this lotion about 2 ro 3 years ago, and it helped my dry itchy skin more than any other lotion I have tried. UPDATE: February 2011- this lotion is now "new and improved", but for me it is not. I want the old version back!! The new formula had too much drag and it does not seem to be a beneficial to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Product, horrible smell

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way my hands feel after I wash them, but the smell of the soap will prevent me from using it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives