40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1860405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good digestion

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm finding these digestive enzymes more beneficial than the HCL Betaine I had purchased. Noticed a second trip to the bathroom after dinner which is good. I've ordered my second bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for eczema

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this soap to be moisturizing and calming on my eczema patches.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good job

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed this has helped with bowel movements and ridding the candida. Will have to purchase another bottle to continue.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nervous system help

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to other supplements this was purchased for nervous system and so far so good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Promotes restful sleep

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother to help with restless nights and it's working very well. In addition it seems to have calmed her nervous system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with my Chlorophyll and feel I get better bowel movements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feel it working

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order. I like to take one 'am' capsule in the morning and one in afternoon on an empty stomach and the cleansing feeling continues thru the evening, and the effects of the two before bedtime are felt the next morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

expected faster results

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really feel this working especially with regular bowel movements. I don't find it too harsh at all. Very affordable compared to many other cleanses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

soft hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome cleanse

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have tried thus far. Really feel it working.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives