Reviewer1849096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for a ton of sprays and mixtures! I even put a couple dropes on my toner pads to help keep my acne in check. Smells great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love Aubrey's products!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray smells really really great! I use it at the office, especially now during the winter because it's so dry, for a boost during the day and it keeps me nice and moisturized. I will buy this again, but it takes a while to run out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Moisturizer!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a different smell, but that goes away almost instantly. Great for oily skin because it just gets sucked right into your skin and doesn't make you shiny or oily. I think it's really helping with oil maintenance like it says!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Mask and Scrub!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this product as a mask on my face. So far it's been amazing. I also found that if you rub it on your face it becomes an exfoliator as well, and it's gentle enough to do multiple times a week! I will be ordering again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my skin retain moisture. I use it under my moisturizer before putting on my makeup and it makes everything smooth and supple.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Different texture but great finish!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was put off by this cleanser at first because the texture seems really oily, but it goes on smooth and washes off very easily. It takes a while to get used to the eucalyptus smell but it's so worth it. My breakouts have started clearing up thanks to this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Got rid of a rash!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a rash on my arms from using Dawn dish soap and this took care of it! I love Dr. Bronners! I use this on my hair and body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate and makes my skin feel soft and supple. I will buy again!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A sweet treat!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like papaya more than coconut but that doesn't matter because it's amazing!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gives my lips a sparkle!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than chapstick by far! It goes on really smooth and makes my lips feel great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Took me a while to get used to the smell.

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very strong, but once I figured out how to dilute it properly I started enjoying it more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't use this very often because it's a rougher exfoliant so it's better for those who have tougher skin, but when I do use it its great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives