Reviewer1845993

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR154 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for palpitations & heart arrhythmia and of course organic is best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for palpitations & heart arrhythmia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Eclectic's extract products

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum-Yum!

Posted on Jun 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many! Most were OK but lacking any coconut taste, a couple were a bit musty and one was a total reject. I love the fresh, lightly coconutty flavor of Nutiva, light enough so that you don't notice it where you wouldn't want it, but noticeable if I take it straight, as I often do. This is definitely my favorite and the only fat I use (other than in salad, because the coconut oil congeals at salad temperature. I've mixed coconut with olive oil, and that works if the salad is not icy cold,)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are avoiding alcohol, this is the one for you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Motherwort

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Adding Motherwort 3 times a day to the other heart supplements that I am taking has virtually eliminated the palpitations that I used to experience.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone probably needs at least this much in winter

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A word from the nutritionist

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil is the very best oil for cooking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so great for me

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

Flavor is quite good, but the potassium sorbeate burns my throat a little.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointed

Posted on Oct 02, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This juice contains 2 preservatives. Sodium benzoate burns my throat on the first sip. Partly my own fault. If I had noticed the preservatives I would not have bought it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives