Reviewer1841745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ribose

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with my CFS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quick melt melatonin

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Barley flour

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good success with the product both in baking with it and drinking it in juice to keep my blood sugar stable. I will reorder this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

R-Lipoic Acid

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. I take it along with GlucoCare for blood sugar control. My readings have been very good. Doctor said to keep doing whatever it is I am doing!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pH drops

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are working for me. I use it in our reverse osmosis water and even in my coffee with no change in taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Salba/chia

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind the seeds and add at least 2 tablespoons a day to my foods. The taste is so neutral they can be added to most anything. Thank you for your great prices also.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fiber

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber product is easy to take. The orange flavor makes it palatable too. This is my second order for it. Thank you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Iron

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love all your products! This one is slightly constipating, so be advised.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must send raves to yiu over this one! I have had the BEST results using it. And the best part also is that I don't have to take a lot of other supplements to get the same result, they are included in it already. Plus I love your fast delivery, prices, and shipping!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best sugar balance product I have found. I am on my second order of it and will continue to use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cholesterol help

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste and am hoping it will help lower my cholesterol. Will know at my next visit in 2 months.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives