40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

<3

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooooo good. I'm hooked <:

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes like ginger, unlike the powdered ginger i was using before.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Only bad thing is that these have holes in them which make a lot of sharp edges on them i.e. texture is different from the lollipops.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting coriander powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful taste. Could be a little darker though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite.

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite honey right now along with their beechwood honey. I just love the "tangy zing" it has, Very delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's of great quality, but it mostly tastes like coriander, which seems to be the main ingredient. Not my favourite curry powder because of that, but other than that it's great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting and minty chocolate, but a little too sweet for my taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's ok but not great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste much like mint, mild rosemary flavor was noticed though. Otherwise taste is ok. Average chocolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i like it

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes me tired in the evening unlike most other herbs i've tried for that. Nice taste too, somehow remind me of sweetened oolong tea or something.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not too good

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives