Reviewer1836491

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I don't like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

super creamy taste with crispy flaxseed in it! will buy it again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

will buy again

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought already 3rd time- like the light smell and don't need any fabric softener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cool taste

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture, but taste of the mint is too cool for me (I don't like cooling on my lips)- I would not buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

super,super,super!

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sisters son likes it very much!I will buy it again and again :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sooo big tube

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it, nice grape taste.will buy it again (when this huge tube will be empty)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is great and my scalp didn't itch!!!I will buy it again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture of mascara and I love this big brush!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this light smell!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

super conditioner

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product!super texture,without smell.my hair stay super soft and bright-will buy it again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I will buy again!

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my 5-years old daughter have a cough, this syrup help to stop it in the evening.It contains something relaxing,because after taking this syrup daughter fall asleep in some minutes! I recommend this syrup to other parents

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

strange product :)

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very strange texture,but skin stay soft.try to remove eye make up- I did it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives