Reviewer1836330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love that there is no sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this quinoa! I really like that it does not contain sugar, and it is a grain I can eat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! They have a little bit of a coconut flavor. Yummy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow! This is good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could give this stuff more than 5 stars. It is wonderful! I grew up drinking sodas every day, and I have been wanting something healthy and tasty to drink to replace the sodas. I first tried root beer, and I really like it. But since I got Lemon Drop, I am drinking it every day. I just can't get enough of this. My hubby and I both like to put it in water then put it in the freezer until it is a little icy. I use 17 to 25 drops, depending on the size of the glass.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very informative

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of helpful information for such a small booklet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome goodness!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never thought I would like these. I was pleasantly surprised. I go through multiple bags a week. I just can't get enough of these!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good booklet!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very helpful little book for those suffering with sinus problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this floss!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this dental floss. It never gets stuck in my teeth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never really liked Brazil nuts, but I love these! Great way to get your selenium!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives