Reviewer1836146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Leaves hair soft

Posted on May 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera shampoo leaves my hair soft and helps my itchy scalp. It is hard for me to find products I am not sensitive to.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

More calcium per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it has 500 mg. per capsule, so I do not have to take nearly as many pills as I do with other calciums. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with capsule allergies. Taking this at night helps me to sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps keep my immune system a LOT. I highly recommend it and like the veggie caps. I am so glad there is this new bigger size.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps heart

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me a lot with my heart palpitations. I find it easy to stir up and dissolve. It does not taste bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I am so sad...

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this was by far my favorite shampoo ever!!!! And now it is gone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good amount per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these because there are 200 mg. of COQ10 per capsule. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. Since I started taking COQ10, I have had no blood pressure problems, and I was taking two different medicines for it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for allergy sufferers

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only 5-HTP I can find that I am not allergic to. These help me to sleep at night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good bargain

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these salmon oil capsules. If I take them regularly, they help me to have less pain (fibromyalgia, arthritis). I have discovered that if I keep fish oil soft gels in the freezer, I do not get the aftertaste you sometimes get.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cell forte helps my immune system so that I am not catching every bug that goes around.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Veggie caps are great for my allergies. I just wish there was more calcium in each capsule, because I don't like to have to take a whole slew of pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. This is also a form of zinc I can tolerate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for herpes virus

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This l-lysine helped me to get over the shingles. It worked better than any homeopathics I tried. I had them for over a year, and I took this daily and was over them within a month.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives