7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1821306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excelent protection for my skin

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. I use it before my solar protection in the mornings and sometimes also at night. I am sure that I will ask it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Buen dentrífico

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

De los mejores dentríficos que he encontrado, no lleva fluor aunque el quinto ingrediente es sorbitol, mejor si no lo llevara. Buena relación calidad precio.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este jabón que utilizo a diario.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Enzymatic Therapy

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tienen un sabor agradable. Mientras tomas un caramelo te proteges de infecciones.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ya es un básico

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me ha gustado mucho, cómodo de llevar y usar en cualquier momento.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He pedido varias veces esta pasta de dientes y siempre repito. Primero por los ingredientes y luego porque tiene un buen precio.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A very good Fish Oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nordic Naturals is one of the best trades of Fish Oil. I like it and the taste is ok.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfecto serum

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Me encanta. Tengo la piel muy seca y desde que uso este serum la tengo fantástica. Todos los ingredientes me gustan, sin aditivos, colorantes ni alcohol. El único pero es el alto precio.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Estupendo aceite de coco

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Volveré a comprarlo seguro

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este protector solar por los ingredientes. También es importante que no deja la cara blanca y que protege muy bien del so.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Buena manteca de Karité

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Muy buen producto

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives