40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1801441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RER896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cannot tolerate it

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused severe heartburn and upset stomach all day long. I can tolerate most supplements with no ill effects but I sure cannot take this one. And it really stinks. The fishy semll is so bad that it gags me. Gong back to my regular Omega 3 supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eye makeup remover

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Aloe Vera product for years as my eye makeup remover. It is non- greasy and just as effective as any other more expensive product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combination to lower cholesterol with the Policosanol and to protect your heart with the CoQ10. And it works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High Quality Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Jarrow Pomegranate Juice Concentrate is of consistent high quality. It is the best buy for this juice. It is pure concentrate with nothing else added.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells great. Rich texture.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice thick and creamy lotion with a wonderful lemony fragrance. Very moisturizing and soaks in quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice face cream.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich cream. Soaks in and is not heavy or greasy feeling. Does not bother ny very sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich with nice lather. Don't need much to do your shampoo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK product but was not impressed with its conditioning quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thin and scent lingers

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A thin lotion but it soaks in quickly . I did not feel "moisturized". I did not care for the scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not right for me.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance is too strong and lingers. Whatever is in it (may be the white tea) was too stimulating. I put it on after my eveneing shower and did not sleep well that night. Would not re-order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work for me. I tried a little bit on my face and I turned bright red - like a burn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High Quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality and easy to take. The lemon flavor is great and I get my vitamins A&D and my fish oils.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives