7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1800343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great For Your Skin

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NO KIDDING!!!! My face looks and is so much smoother and I think younger looking -- I can see my wrinkles are very much less noticeable. I take this with Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate (Collagen Type II). Only, do not take them together -- I take this product in the morning and the Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate with my evening meal. I am hoping that these 2 products will help me to "absorb" the xtra saggy skin as I shed 100 or so pounds -- wish me luck.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these and 3 of 575mg. Glucomannan -- 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these AND 2-450mg. of apple cider vinegar 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The skin on my face and neck IS more toned - LOVE this product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of this product. I take it with the Collagen Types I & III -- but NOT at the same time. I do feel that my aging skin is looking firmer and more taught on my face, neck and lower arms. Am hopeful for more toning/tightening in other areas over time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE the product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with 5-HTP & L-Tryptophan. I have been sleeping MUCH better since I added this product, and it is certainly cost effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heart Help

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working -- I feel that my heart burn is a bit more controlled. I also take 2000mg if fish oil for my heart.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with 5-HTP and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky, but is more likely to do with the 5-HTP than the Melatonin or this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than other probiotics I've tried

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Ulcerative Colitis. My Dr. wants me taking a probiotic to help keep my condition under control. I think this product works better with only 1 capsule than other products I've tried requiring 2 - 3 tabs per day. I do recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with L-Tryptophan and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky and it is more likely that it is this product and not the L-Tryptophan or Melatonin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eternal Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a disagreeable peppermint coating, really, really hate it -- but, I do think it is helping to keep my skin more taut and elastic during major weight loss.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love Natrol

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AWSOME!!! I get to sleep fairly quickly and stay asleep for many hours -- with NO loggy/draggy feeling upon waking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives