Reviewer1796596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

This is my type of facial serum

Posted on May 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying several brands of this type of serum and I have been pleased with all of them, including this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

another great 1st ordered item

Posted on May 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reminds of high end cold cream. Very thick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

non-sulfate shampoo is the way to go, especially for dry hair

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am extremely pleased with this shampoo and the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

consistency and aroma

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product and will reorder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mother's choice

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mom tried this first and I believed it help me. However, I did use it in combination with Vitamin C cough drops.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

another good project

Posted on May 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

first time ordering and I am quite pleased.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

unscented

Posted on May 21, 2010

very few lotions are unscented, this is a perfect choice for someone wanting to wear non-competing perfume.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives