Reviewer1796463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAG095 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very pleased with this product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It worked very well on my hair and hairbottom and the smell was very good. So I will by more of this for sure

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But to small bottle and It should have been a lighter containor because of the weight for sending. When the whole family is using this It lasts not even for a week.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious honey

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was very tasty!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmmm, these were very delicios. So they will be a banker for my next order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good moisturizer but a bit to strong smell of lavender

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It goes very well into my skin but if you don't like the smell of lavender then this is not the moisturizer for you. The smell is a bit to strong and I think I am a bit allergic to it unfortunately, because it works very well as a moisturizer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not the best honey I've tasted

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit to strong taste..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice price

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice price

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A delicious tea

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This had a very good taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Walnuts are walnuts

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

walnuts are walnuts, but nice price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives