40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1795485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RID486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

BEST ADRENAL I HAVE FOUND

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE USED THIS FOR ADRENAL SUPPORT FOR SEVERAL YEARS. HAD GONE OFF FOR A COUPLE OF MONTHS TO TRY ANOTHER BRAND. I RETURNED BECAUSE IT IS THE BEST FOR ME, GIVES SUPPORT TO STAMINA IN AUTO-IMMUNE CONDITIONS WITH NO SIDE EFFECTS AND NO STOMACH IRRITATION THAT I EXPERIENCED WITH ANOTHER BRAND. THIS ADRENAL SUPPORT IS BALANCED AND PLEASANT - JUST HELPS YOU TO FEEL "NORMAL" AGAIN. I TAKE 4 A DAY AND FEEL GOOD.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT "C"

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CONVENIENT, TASTY-TART, WAY TO GET "C". RECEIVED AS A PROMOTION BUT WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for So Many Things

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my experience, Goldenseal is one of my constant "GO TO" Herbs when something is not right. Will help zap infections and clears up liver congestion and related headaches very nicely!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Well!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Listened to the other reviewers and tried these. Takes a bit to dissolve but that lets more into your system through slower absorbtion. Helps my autoimmune caused foggy brain with a clarity of mind and more positive attitude. Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT TASTING!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

THIS WAS A TRIAL FREE SAMPLE. I WAS HAPPY THAT IT TASTED SO GOOD, CRISPY AND FLAVORFUL, WITH A HELPFUL PROTEIN CONTENT. WILL BUY THE FULL SIZE PKG.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for Iced Tea!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful, clean peachy taste - great for iced tea! Nice to know its organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT TASTING!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

THIS WAS A FREE SAMPLE. IT TASTED GREAT AND WAS CRISPY EVEN IN MILK. WILL BUY THE FULL SIZE PACKAGE.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Rice, but Not Himalayan Basmati

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice rice, better than many white ones, but does not have the character and taste of Indian Basmati from the Himalayan Mountains. The Indian Basmati plumps up longer, lighter and more flavorful. I was hoping it would be similar, but it is not.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT BRAND

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I USE THIS BRAND FOR MANY LIQUID HERBS, THIS TURNED OUT NOT TO BE THE HERB FOR MY ISSUE, BUT THE BRAND IS QUALITY, ALWAYS DO PLENTY OF RESEARCH TO FIGURE OUT WHICH HERBS ARE BEST FOR YOU. PAU D'ARCO HAS A SIDE EFFECT OF POSSIBLE BLOOD THINNING, I CANNOT USE IT. MAY BE FINE FOR OTHERS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are ok, but I prefer some others that I have used in the past

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK in a Pinch for Regular Beans

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this would be an ingredient in a homemade falafel mix - does not work for me, came out way too dense. Makes an ok hummus dip in a pinch if you have other fresh ingredients to make it tasty. My best falafel comes from using whole cooked beans that are then home-mashed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for Veggie Patties

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product cooks up a little mushy and I was careful. It is nice as an ingredient in a veggie patty, but I do not like it on its own. I prefer the baby green lentils which are so nice in a pilaf or salad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives