Reviewer1794902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great for eczema

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my daughter's eczema. I give her one capsule a day internally, and I break open one capsule and rub it on her eczema at night. It is the only thing that works and it sure beats toxic steroid creams!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for skin

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has eczema and has been taking Neem for about 2 weeks. Her skin is looking much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After only two weeks it seems to be helping the small spider veins. The lotion is greasy, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on eczema. Absorbs well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very smelly

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really bad! It didn't help with eczema. Probably would make a great insect repellent due to the smell!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Body Wash

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses clean. Leaves skin feeling fresh. Has been helping my daughters eczema.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Fresh

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Really freshenes breath. Leaves a bit of a slimy feeling on teeth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super for Sinus Infections

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter had a bad sinus infection. I gave her GSE mixed with water 3 times a day. Within a few days her infection was completely cleared.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste for sensitive teeth and sensitive stomachs. Not the best tasting, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives