Reviewer1790490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good multi, once a day.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't abide vitamins that require taking three or six pills a day. These once a day vitamins do the trick quite nicely, with a good set of vitamins and supplements to boot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is good stuff!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

makes my dog's fur nice and soft...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this along with the shampoo to give my Dalmatian a bath, and it's made her fur very soft and lovely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good shampoo for your dog.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in combo with the creme rinse, makes my dog's fur soft and lovely, though nothing will make her like a bath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for the gut.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like chewing these little guys to help out my gut when something doesn't agree with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep. Several folks have told me it will also help reduce cravings for chocolate... I think I'm still waiting for that part of it...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives