Reviewer1790092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOM972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Over wrapped!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This container is way over wrapped! I finally had to use a knife to get through the many layers of plastic wrap, badly slicing my finger in the process. Also, this product doesn't really work for me. The Natrabio cold and sinus spray is better for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Banish winter darkness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my 'everynight' candles. They burn slowly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A surprised dental hygienist

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I went for my quarterly tooth cleaning, the hygienist was surprised at how little stain build-up there was on my teeth--and I drink coffee, tea, and red wine. My cleaning time was shortened by a good 15 minutes! The only thing I've been doing differently with my teeth is rinsing with this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use Nasaline, not a neti pot, but this really helps with the sinus issues I have in the winter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's helping.

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works quite well, the number and severity of sinus headaches has decreased. The spray is very gentle and soothing in my nasal passages.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soothing

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on redness on my face. It has an unusual "seaweedy" smell which I actually like, but others may find too strong.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sweet goodness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, though a bit pricey, so I only use if for special occasion baking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Worked immediately!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I awoke in the middle of the night with a very sore throat. Took a lozenge, it dissolved quickly, sore throat went away, went back to sleep. Used it during the following day, no more sore throat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia Overload

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mfg stated that stevia has a licorice flavor, though I find the taste of stevia to impart a metallic taste to this product. All of their products seem to have stevia in them, so I doubt if I'll buy this again. Still, it's a good product and an easy way to get your green tea--just way too much stevia...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives