7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't sleep without this stuff! It helps to slow my run away thoughts down so I can drift off to sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and I think it really does help with headaches and stuffy noses. Put a bit on a cotton ball where ever you are sitting and enjoy the scent for days. Smells like old fashion peppermint candy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives