Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful for energy

Posted on Jun 14, 2007

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS and this product has really helped with my energy level. I still have bad days but even those are not as bad as they were before taking D-Ribose. I take three scoops a day. You may need to take the whole container before you feel any results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for libido

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed other hormonal help along with this to sustain the effect but after taking it alone for several weeks, I did feel like I had a bit more of a libido. I've got lots of other things going on health wise, so there's no telling how it would help someone who just needs a bit of a boost.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

addictive!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't think I'd like this but it grows on you. It kinda has the consistancy of peanut butter and isn't really all that sweet to me but the coconut aftertast is so good that I want more. Good think it's so good for you. :P

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this oatmeal! Much better than steal cut

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oatmeal is stone ground so you get all of the oat and fiber nature intended. Sorry I've read the package too much, I guess. I really like it though. It doesn't take as long to cook as the steal cut and the texture is better. It does remeind me of the porrage(sp) that we had while visiting Scotland.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems ok if you like this kinda thing but I didn't notice any difference in health or energy. The taste is really bad so if you can, I'd reccomend taking the capsule form.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with energy and weight loss

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFIDS and it is part of my treatment.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great sweetener

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really great! Very much like sugar to me. So much that I wonder how good it is for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product seems ok but beware!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb may not send it with the cold pack even after you pay for the correct shipping recommended. You also have to do some explaining and ask to have it all reshipped. I finally got one shipped to me with the ice pack so I think I have the best quality but can't be 100% sure as this has happened to me before with iHerb. I will only order products that need to be kept cold from iHerb if I can't find them from someone else I trust.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried it, it tasted a bit chalky but maybe I had not shaken it well because after that, I have enjoyed taking this. The combination of the calcium and magnesium really do help to relax my body so take it before bed for a great night's sleep. The only problem I have with it is that the cap is not shaped like laundry detergent caps where the liquid can drain back into the bottle. You must take a capfull, which can be done without touching the cap with your mouth, but then you have to rinse out the top or it gets messy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

anti anxiety nature's way

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went off my Rx anti anxiety med by using this and it helps me to sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my IBS constipation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives