40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1776976

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAV205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had this ano-rectal fistula(never went under surgery though many doctors suggested) for over 3-4 years, didn't know what was the cause of never healing oozing wounds.. I finally read ancient book by James Compton B, where He mentioned the treatment for a case similar to mine. I'm taking this 2 pellets early in the morning and the evening, dissolve it under my tongue and whole day I mix 8 pellets in 40 oz water bottle which I finish within a day. Now, I'm winning the battle against this irritating disease, now it's very rare to even feel I'm suffering from fistula. Hylands Silicea is a wonder drug. Thanks a lot

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This thing is for real.

Posted on May 01, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a stressful life and I usually feed on processed food. My whole tired body was somewhat to blame on those processed food. Ever since, someone told me about Spirulina and thorough research on internet, I decided to take Spirulina and I ended up here at iHerb with fantastic price. I couldn't believe same product is overpriced somewhere else. Coming to the point, I've literally gained excellent immune system, all of my friends, co-workers are suffering this seasonal flu, I'm not. I've started to get compliments on my complexion and tactfulness. And, I believe I don't really remember digestive problems for a while. This thing is working on me. I guess, this never happened to me before I take this thing. I usually chew this inside my mouth, swish for a moment and swallow it with water. This is the most effective way to absorb all nutrients because the fastest absorption begins in your tongue pores than inside stomach. And, it always worked on me. I recommend this to anyone relying on daily processed food with no active nutrients and with hectic, stressful life.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this one is fantabulous

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had this low acidity problem, which I never knew unless I researched online. The most obnoxious problem was that something stuck feeling in my throat. I read many people taking OTC medicine for that which weren't really helping them. Since mine was low acidity, and I figured that out because my burp was not sour and it's not burning my throat. So, obviously that wasn't case of high acidity. I took this 2 capsule after each meal and within 2 days, my throats felt so clear and relaxed and no more that something stuck feeling. hats off to this Now product. i recommend this to them who has got low acidity problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

relaxing night and refreshed morning

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for few days, after having this tea, I got zits and boils , may be it was purifying my system.. now, the story is different, I can see glow on my face, and I feel refreshed all the time. all zits gone. I recommend this to anyone..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for stuffy nose, sore throat,.. related headaches, I keep ordering them once I'm out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Neem Neem

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Must have daily, this is yet another tonic our body needs.. You won't feel anything outstanding but if you are not getting sick, credit goes to this natural herbal. Best taken with powder in the mouth, swish it with lil water in mouth for 2-3 minutes and slowly swallow bit by bit.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it works for fistula

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had this chronic fistula problem since 3 years, and intermittent drainage was what bugged me a lot. I avoided surgery because, it's not only option. With proper yoga and this echanacea/golden seal root blend, I believe my fistula has stopped draining.. I've been doing yoga always but I found some changes definitely after taking this thing. I think this is working for some skin infection. I don't understand why there is warning that one shouldn't continue consuming this for long period.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't know but it's not working for me.

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still get gas sometimes, upset stomach.. and I'm on 2 weeks. I had this many month ago, and I thought then why I didn't feel anything. So, I gave the second shot.. and it almost feels like before. Nothing new. I don't have that big problem on my stomach to notice any improvements except some occasional gas problems. I'm glad it's working for others but not for me. This is the last time, I would be trying it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very refreshing !!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice stuff

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave it to my parents, they like it :D

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuffs

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really helps upset stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pretty good for ageing liver

Posted on Jan 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my Dad. It's a friend of old ailing liver. Also, any liver problem should benefit for it's intake.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives