Reviewer1771944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Arnica Montana

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome formula for body aches and pains from heavy exertion and or bruising.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No more pain

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Have a lot of arthritis and have not had any flares or pain since starting with this product. Also noticed the reduction of a mucoidal cyst on toe. Don't know if Z. has taken care of this, but it's nice that it's happening1

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

octor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00123)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

HyaluronicSerum

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily and stings a little. Haven't used it long enough yet. A little goes a long way for my dry wrinkled skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ferrum Phos

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green Tea Skin care

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and is one of the few items that agrees with my skin. No allergic reaction. However, one of the containers did not pump. I opened it up and am using the cream that way. Have to be careful once it is exposed to air, it hardens. (I did not call the company - too busy to return it).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sleep Formula

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have pretty extreme sleep problems, I was looking for an alternative to another herbal formula and this worked just OK, nothing thrilling with 2 capsules. It's got the usual herbal sleep remedies, but I found that taking Taurine capsules worked even better for me. I can see that it might work for someone with moderate sleep issues.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives