Reviewer1770273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DID082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is good shampoo, has rich texture. Hair after it are very soft and shiny. But ingredients really are not ideal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Giovanni shave cream

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has too creamy consistence, so it disappears in seconds. Not economy, but really good for skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrey

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like products of Aubrey, and this toner too, it is soft and almost without smell, I like it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Floss

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Like it and probably will buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tea tree

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best answers if you have problems with your skin. My skin is much more fresher with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brush

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like brushes from ecotools. They`re soooo good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tea tree

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only the best words about it. Will buy it more and more, because they're essential now for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GrabGreen

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is fantastic. Cloth after it is so fresh, clean and silky. I will use it for a long time I hope!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They are fantastic! Very like it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Shampoo

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like my hairs after it. I afraid of using another shampoo now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Moisturizer

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super moisturizer. I like it very much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives